Selcuk ESENYEL

Founding Partner

Languages : Turkish English
E-mail : selcuk@esenyelpartners.com

Ulas NAZIM

Founding Partner

Languages : Turkish, English, Greek
E-mail : ulas@esenyelpartners.com

Turker YILDIRIM

Lawyer

Languages : English, Turkish
E-mail : turker@esenyelpartners.com

Ceyhun CEBIOGLU

Lawyer

Languages :English Turkish
E-mail : ceyhun@esenyelpartners.com

Duygu DOGAN

Lawyer

Languages :English Turkish
E-mail : duygu@esenyelpartners.com

Zeynep Gokce BAYRAM ILERLER

Lawyer

Languages :English Turkish
E-mail : gokce@esenyelpartners.com

Adalet Seden HOCAOGLU

Lawyer

Languages :English Turkish
E-mail : seden@esenyelpartners.com

Huriye SOYTURK

Lawyer

Languages :English Turkish
E-mail : huriye@esenyelpartners.com

Cansu ALMAC

Legal Trainee

Languages: English, Turkish
E-mail : cansu@esenyelpartners.com

Ece CELEBI

Legal Trainee

Languages: English, Turkish
E-mail : ece@esenyelpartners.com

Cagil UZMEZ

Trainee

Languages: Turkish, English
e-mail : cagil@esenyelpartners.com

Batuhan YAYLA

Trainee

Languages: Turkish, English
e-mail : batuhan@esenyelpartners.com

Ayse RAMAZAN

Trainee

Languages: Turkish, English
e-mail : ayse@esenyelpartners.com

Ikram ASKIN

Finance department

Languages: Turkish
e-mail : ikram@esenyelpartners.com

Derin MAMMADOVA

Finance department

Languages: Turkish
e-mail : derin@esenyelpartners.com

Ceyda DEMİR

Office manager

Languages: Turkish
E-mail : ceyda@esenyelpartners.com